Library Staff / Library Board of Trustees

To contact any staff member please call (914) 232-5717

Staff Directory

 

Library Director

Jessica Veissy, Interim Director
jveissy@somerslibrary.org

Head of Public Services

Tara Ferretti, Librarian II
tferretti@somerslibrary.org

Head of Children's Services

Kristi Farrell, Interim
kfarrell@somerslibrary.org

Teen Librarian  Terre Thomas
tthomas@somerslibrary.org
Reference Librarian Diana Cunningham
dcunningham@somerslibrary.org
Head of Circulation  Edith Felis
efelis@somerslibrary.org
Finance and Community Calendar Organizer  Margaret Widman
mwidman@somerslibrary.org
Tech Help 

Juan Carlos Villagomez
jcvillagomez@somerslibrary.org

 

Library Boardof Trustees 

Somers Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule
The Library Board of Trustees meets the third Wednesday of each month at the Library. Meetings begin at 7:00pm.

View our Board Agendas and Minutes by clicking here.

President Barbara Tepper
Vice President Tracy Reimann
Treasurer Stephanie Keegan
Secretary Nola Blair
Trustees Sue Dillon
  Stephen Barankewicz
  Allison Colella
   
   
   
Trustee Emeritus Jean Reidy